Thursday, September 16, 2010

[rti_india] Shortlist of Chief Information Commissioner


The "internal shortlist" of soon to be retiring candidates for the
next Chief Information Commissioner of India and other Commissioners
contains the following names. The list was accessed yesterday under
India's Freedom of Information Act by eminent scientist Dr.Bhaskar

1) Shri U.N. Panjiar, Bihar 1973
2) Smt Nita Kapoor, IDAS 1973
3) Shri Shantanu Consul, Karnataka 1974
4) Smt Sudha Pillai, Kerala 1972
5) Shri M Madhavan Nambiar, Tamil Nadu 1974

Recent Activity:

Hobbies & Activities Zone: Find others who share your passions! Explore new interests.

Get great advice about dogs and cats. Visit the Dog & Cat Answers Center.

Stay on top of your group activity without leaving the page you're on - Get the Yahoo! Toolbar now.



No comments:

Post a Comment